Latest Products https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz Latest Products Sun, 09 May 2021 21:17:35 +0530 en-us https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz Fresh Garlic https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic finds extensive usage in the preparation of different varieties of cuisines. It is used to add more flavor and taste to the food. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the reputed Suppliers of Fresh Garlic from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). The Fresh Garlic that we offer is highly appreciated by the customers owing to its freshness, purity and longer shelf life. Details : Origin : INDIAN Quantity supplied : Min 500mt, max. 100000 mt Granular Urea https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/granular-urea.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/granular-urea.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Granular Urea is used as an organic fertilizer that makes the soil fertile. We are one of the leading Suppliers of Granular Urea from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). The Granular Urea that we offer is procured from the authorized vendors of the market. Indian Rice https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/indian-rice.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/indian-rice.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice offered by us includes raw and parboiled rice. We are counted among the top companies, which are involved in supplying Indian Rice from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). The Indian Rice that we offer is well-tested and therefore, is safe to consume. We have the capability to deliver retail as well as bulk orders of Indian Rice within the stipulated time frame. Details : Origin : India Quantity : min. 500 mt, max. 50000 mt Portland Cement https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/portland-cement.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/portland-cement.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portland Cement is a substance that sets and hardens independently. We are a Jammu-based company, engaged in supplying Portland cement. The Portland Cement that we offer is rigorously tested on all the pre-defined parameters of quality, etc. Soybean Oil https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-oil.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-oil.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil is extracted from the 100% pure and natural soybean seeds at our vendors end. We are reckoned among the pioneering Suppliers of Soybean Oil from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). The Soybean Oil that we offer is highly demanded by the customers due to its unadulterated nature and longer shelf life. We make available crude, degummed, & refined Soybean Oil. Details : Origin : Russia Quantity supplied : min. 2000 mt, max. 100000 mt per month Sunflower Oil https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/sunflower-oil.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/sunflower-oil.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil is one of the highly consumed oil as it is rich in mono-saturated and unsaturated fats that are very beneficial for human body. Wes hare glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Sunflower Oil from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). We make available refined as well crude sunflower oil. Details : Origin : Russia Quantity supplied : Min. 2000 mt, max.150000 mt/month White Sugar https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/white-sugar.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/white-sugar.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar that we offer is highly demanded by the customers due to its purity and excellent crystalline shape. We are counted among the renowned Suppliers of Sugar from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). The Sugar that we offer is processed using high grade ingredients and latest technology at our vendors end. Details : Origin : Brazil & India Quantity supplied : min 12500 mt, max. 6000000 mt Steam Coal https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/steam-coal.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/steam-coal.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its high calorific value, Steam Coal offered by us produces maximum steam during combustion. We are a well-known Supplier of Steam Coal from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). To ensure defect-free delivery of our Steam Coal, etc. Wheat Seeds https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is a very nutritious grain that is used in every household in the form of bread. We supply finest quality of Wheat to our esteemed customers at market leading prices. We source this Wheat from the most reliable vendors in the town to ensure quality. Breads made from our Wheat are soft, tasty and fresh. Origin : indian Quantity supplied : min 500mt, max. 100000mt Wheat Flour https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/wheat-flour.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/wheat-flour.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed to our customers for supplying finest quality of Wheat Flour at incomparable price. Customers can avail Wheat Flour from us in different quantities. Wheat Flour offered by us is free from any adulteration and available in convenient and safe packaging. Origin : Indian Quantity supplied : min : 500mt, max. 100000mt Yellow Maize https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/yellow-maize.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Supplier of Yellow Maize from Jammu and Kashmir. We are acknowledged by our customers for quality and taste of our Yellow Maize. Our range of Indian Yellow Maize is available at market leading prices. Our Yellow Maize is of supreme quality and best taste. Origin : Indian Quantity supplied : min 500mt, max.25000mt Kidney Beans https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/kidney-beans.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/kidney-beans.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. We can be entrusted for delivering the orders within the promised time frame as we have sophisticated transportation facilities. Soybean Seeds https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-seeds.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Fresh Red Onion https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through a string of quality regulatory processes to make sure they are according to industry standards. Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. Pet Coke Lump https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pet-coke-lump.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pet-coke-lump.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Pet Coke Lump. Soybean Chunks https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-chunks.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-chunks.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Prawns https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/prawns.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/prawns.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crab Meat https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/crab-meat.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/crab-meat.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Crab Meat https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-crab-meat.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-crab-meat.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Crab Meat https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/frozen-crab-meat.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/frozen-crab-meat.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boneless Chicken Leg https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/boneless-chicken-leg.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/boneless-chicken-leg.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Breakfast Chicken Sausages https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/breakfast-chicken-sausages.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/breakfast-chicken-sausages.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Burger Patty https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-burger-patty.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-burger-patty.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Chilli Cheese Coin https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-chilli-cheese-coin.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-chilli-cheese-coin.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Fingers https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-fingers.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-fingers.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Frankfurters https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-frankfurters.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-frankfurters.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Ham Block https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-ham-block.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-ham-block.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Ham Sliced https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-ham-sliced.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-ham-sliced.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Pepperoni https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-pepperoni.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-pepperoni.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Plain Salami Sliced https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-plain-salami-sliced.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-plain-salami-sliced.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Popcorn https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-popcorn.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-popcorn.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Seekh Kabab https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-seekh-kabab.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-seekh-kabab.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Tikka https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-tikka.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/chicken-tikka.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fried Chicken Nuggets https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fried-chicken-nuggets.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fried-chicken-nuggets.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Raw Chicken Breast https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/frozen-raw-chicken-breast.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/frozen-raw-chicken-breast.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pork Products https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-products.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-products.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boneless Pork Meat https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/boneless-pork-meat.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/boneless-pork-meat.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Pods https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/cardamom-pods.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/cardamom-pods.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Beans https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/coffee-beans.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/coffee-beans.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-grapes.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Palm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-palm.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-palm.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Saffron https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-saffron.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-saffron.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Tea https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/ginger-tea.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/ginger-tea.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Water Bottle https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/mineral-water-bottle.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/mineral-water-bottle.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pork Bacon Sliced https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-bacon-sliced.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-bacon-sliced.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pork Chops https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-chops.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-chops.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pork Ham Block https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-ham-block.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-ham-block.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pork Ham Sliced https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-ham-sliced.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-ham-sliced.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pork Pepperoni Slices https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-pepperoni-slices.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pork-pepperoni-slices.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sliced Pork Salami https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/sliced-pork-salami.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/sliced-pork-salami.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smoked Chicken Breast https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/smoked-chicken-breast.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/smoked-chicken-breast.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/agro-products.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/agro-products.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/edible-oil.htm https://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/edible-oil.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530