Latest Products http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 03:57:10 +0530 en-us http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz Fresh Garlic http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic finds extensive usage in the preparation of different varieties of cuisines. It is used to add more flavor and taste to the food. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the reputed Suppliers of Fresh Garlic from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). Granular Urea http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/granular-urea.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/granular-urea.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granular Urea is used as an organic fertilizer that makes the soil fertile. We are one of the leading Suppliers of Granular Urea from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). The Granular Urea that we offer is procured from the authorized vendors of the market. Indian Rice http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/indian-rice.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/indian-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice offered by us includes raw and parboiled rice. We are counted among the top companies, which are involved in supplying Indian Rice from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). The Indian Rice that we offer is well-tested and therefore, etc. Portland Cement http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/portland-cement.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/portland-cement.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Portland Cement is a substance that sets and hardens independently. We are a Jammu-based company, engaged in supplying Portland cement. The Portland Cement that we offer is rigorously tested on all the pre-defined parameters of quality, etc. Rapeseed Oil http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/rapeseed-oil.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/rapeseed-oil.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-oil.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-oil.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Base Oil http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/base-oil.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/base-oil.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Base Oil finds extensive usage in MDF, ply, timber, steel and plastic faced formwork or moulds. We have emerged as an eminent Supplier of Base Oil from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). The Base Oil that we offer is procured from the certified vendor of the market. Sunflower Oil http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/sunflower-oil.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil is one of the highly consumed oil as it is rich in mono-saturated and unsaturated fats that are very beneficial for human body. Wes hare glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Sunflower Oil from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). Sugar http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/sugar.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/sugar.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar that we offer is highly demanded by the customers due to its purity and excellent crystalline shape. We are counted among the renowned Suppliers of Sugar from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). Steam Coal http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/steam-coal.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/steam-coal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its high calorific value, Steam Coal offered by us produces maximum steam during combustion. We are a well-known Supplier of Steam Coal from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir (India). To ensure defect-free delivery of our Steam Coal, etc. TMT Bars http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/tmt-bars.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/tmt-bars.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Supplier of TMT Bars in Jammu and Kashmir. These TMT Bars are widely used and demanded by the customers for its quality, strength and durability. We ensure timely and safe delivery of TMT Bars to the customers in convenient packaging. Wheat http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/wheat.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/wheat.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is a very nutritious grain that is used in every household in the form of bread. We supply finest quality of Wheat to our esteemed customers at market leading prices. We source this Wheat from the most reliable vendors in the town to ensure quality. Wheat Flour http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/wheat-flour.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed to our customers for supplying finest quality of Wheat Flour at incomparable price. Customers can avail Wheat Flour from us in different quantities. Yellow Maize http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/yellow-maize.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/yellow-maize.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Supplier of Yellow Maize from Jammu and Kashmir. We are acknowledged by our customers for quality and taste of our Yellow Maize. Our range of Indian Yellow Maize is available at market leading prices. Diesel Fuel http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/diesel-fuel.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/diesel-fuel.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the leading Supplier of Diesel Fuel that we source from Russia. We offer pure Diesel Fuel to our clients at very reasonable rates. Diesel Fuel offered by us is used in many heavy vehicles. Kidney Beans http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/kidney-beans.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/kidney-beans.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. We can be entrusted for delivering the orders within the promised time frame as we have sophisticated transportation facilities. Soybean Seeds http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Fresh Red Onion http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through a string of quality regulatory processes to make sure they are according to industry standards. Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. Pet Coke Lump http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pet-coke-lump.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/pet-coke-lump.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Pet Coke Lump. Soybean Chunks http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-chunks.htm http://www.pegasusmarketing.biz/soybean-chunks.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors.